Aegon Ilkley Trophy | Tennis in Britain

Aegon Ilkley Trophy

Yen Hsun Yu 2016 Aegon Ilkley Trophy Singles Champion

2016 Finals

Find out which player came out on top on finals day at the Aegon Ilkley Trophy held at Ilkley Lawn Tennis Club.

Find out more

2017 Tickets

Bigger and better 2017 as we see the Men's prize money triple and the Women's prize money double!



Find out the latest Aegon Trophy Series action from around the country through our news section!

Latest news