The Championships, Wimbledon is one of the most pretigious tournaments in the world. The event is played on the grass courts at The All England Club and is the third grand slam of the calendar year.

Previous champions include Fred Perry, Virginia Wade, Andy Murray and Serena Williams.

LTA Membership Ballots 

Opt In for the 2020 LTA Membership Ballots is now closed. Team and Lite Members had until 23.59 on 14 February, 2020 to do so.