Tennis Scotland District Contacts

Kilgraston tennis event, spectator viewing.

Tennis Scotland supports the 4 play counties - North, South, East and West and helps Teams participate within the County Cup programme.

Tennis Scotland also works in partnership with the 9 Districts to deliver leagues and tournaments.

West of Scotland West of Scotland addremove

Tennis West of Scotland 

East of Scotland East of Scotland addremove

East Of Scotland

South of Scotland South of Scotland addremove

South Of Scotland

Includes Districts: Tennis Ayrshire, Tennis Borders and Tennis Dumfries & Galloway

Tennis Ayrshire

Tennis Borders

Tennis Dumfries & Galloway

North of Scotland North of Scotland addremove

North Of Scotland

Includes Districts: Tennis Central, Tennis Tayside, North East Scotland LTA and Highlands Tennis Ltd.

Tennis Central

Tennis Tayside

North East Scotland LTA

Highlands Tennis Ltd