Skip to content

What is the Acceptance criteria for Grade 5 events?
1 minute

From 1st September 2019 onwards, players will be accepted into Grade 5 events on a first come, first served basis. Entries will be accepted in date and time order until the draw is full.

Any players not accepted will be placed on the Reserve list, in the order that they entered the event. 

If a player withdraws from an event, the player at the top of the Reserve list will be selected to replace them.

Was this information helpful?
Related articles
Still require more information?
Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.