Winter National Tour Finals

The Winter National Tour finals bring together the most successful players, according to the positions of the Winter National Tour leaderboard, to determine the champions in each age group at the end of the season. Players will have accumulated leaderboard points from each Winter National Tour event (Grade 2) which will feed into the leaderboard for each age group.

How will players know if they are in the Finals

The relevant players will be notified via email shortly after the last Winter National Tour event and once the final leaderboard is calculated.

Dates, schedule & venue for Winter National Tour Finals 

Age Group

Code

Dates

Withdrawal Deadline*

Venue

18U

SUR18W0193

Fri 1 - Sun 3 Feb 2019

10:00am Mon 21 Jan 2019

National Tennis Centre, Roehampton

16U

SUR18W0195

Fri 15 – Sun 17  Mar 2019

10:00am Thurs 7 Mar 2019

14U

SUR18W0194

Fri 8 - Sun 10 Feb 2019

10:00am Mon 28 Jan 2019

12U

SUR18W0196

Fri 22 - Sun 24 Mar 2019

10:00am Mon 11 Mar 2019

10U Boys

SUR18W0197

Sat 2 – Sun 3 Mar 2019

10:00am Mon 25 Feb 2019

10U Girls

SUR18W0198

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Mar 2019

10:00am Mon 4 Mar 2019

Download the Winter National Tour finals information pack

Temporarily Unavailable

This feature is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.