2019 LTA British Tour Roll of Honour

Category

Tournament

Dates

Men’s

Singles Winner

Women’s

Singles Winner

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Graves

Graves Tennis & Leisure Centre

Thursday 27 - Sunday 30 December

Joseph Newman-Billington Victoria Allen

Premier

LTA British Tour Loughborough 1

University of Loughborough 

Wednesday 2 - Sunday 6 January

 Sean Hodkin  Freya Christie

Tier 1

LTA British Tour Bath

University of Bath TC

Monday 14 - Saturday 19 January

Luke Johnson  Mariam Bolkvadze 

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Stirling

University of Stirling LTC

Monday 21 - Saturday 26 January

 Nicolas Rosenzweig  Ingrid Vojcinakova

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Billesley

Billesley Indoor Tennis Centre

Monday 28 January - Saturday 2 February

Jack Draper   Amelia Rajecki

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Corby

Corby Tennis Centre

Monday 18 - Saturday 23 February 

 Joshua Rose  Amelia Rajecki

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Loughborough 2

University of Loughborough

Monday 4 - Saturday 9 March

Clay Crawford  Amelia Rajecki 

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Edgbaston 1

Edgbaston Priory Club

Monday 11 - Saturday 16 March

 James Story  Andre Lukosiute

Premier

LTA British Tour Bolton

USN Bolton Arena 

Monday 25 - Saturday 30 March 

 Liam Broady Naomi Broady 

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Bournemouth

The West Hants Club

Monday 29 April - Saturday 4 May

 Toby Samuel  Erin Richardson
Tier 1

LTA British Tour Penarth

Windsor LTC, Penarth, near Cardiff

Monday 6 - Saturday 11 May  Sean Hodkin  Alice Gillan

Tier 2

(4 day)

LTA British Tour Woking

Woking LTC

Wednesday 15 - Saturday 18 May  Michael Shaw Katherine Barnes 

Tier 2

(3 day)

LTA British Tour Connaught

The Connaught Club

Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 May  Alexander Jochim Holly Hutchinson 
Tier 1

LTA British Tour North Oxford

North Oxford LTC

Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June Andrew Watson   Amelia Rajecki
Tier 2

LTA British Tour West Worthing

West Worthing T&SC

Monday 24 - Saturday 29 June Tom Hands  Katherine Barnes 
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Frinton

Frinton LTC

Monday 1 - Saturday 6 July  Robert Carter Kylie Bilchev 
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Felixstowe

Felixstowe LTC

Monday 8 - Saturday 13 July Joe Tyler   Jizel Matos-Sequeira Fernandes
Premier

LTA British Tour Nottingham

Nottingham Tennis Centre

Monday 15 - Saturday 20 July  Clay Crawford  Angelica Blake
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Ilkley

Ilkley LT&SC

Monday 29 July - Saturday 3 August  Hamish Stewart  Amelia Rajecki
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Newcastle

The Northumberland Club

Sunday 4 - Saturday 10 August  Hamish Stewart  Emma Wilson
Premier

LTA British Tour Sutton

Sutton Tennis & Squash Club

Sunday 11 - Saturday 17 August  Sean Hodkin  Alicia Barnett
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Cumberland

Cumberland LTC

Monday 19 - Saturday 24 August  George Coupland  Indianna Spink

Tier 2

(4 day)

LTA British Tour Roehampton

National Tennis Centre

Monday 2 - Thursday 5 September Michael Shaw  Suzy Larkin 

Premier

LTA British Tour Paddington

Paddington Sports Club

Monday 9 - Saturday 14 September Clay Crawford   Joanna Garland
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Exeter

University of Exeter TC

Monday 30 September - Saturday 5 October  Liam Hignett Grace Piper 

Tier 2

(3 day)

LTA British Tour Glasgow

Newlands LTC

Friday 11 - Sunday 13 October  Johannus Monday Ingrid Vojcinakova 

Tier 1

LTA British Tour Taunton

Taunton Tennis Centre

Monday 14 - Saturday 19 October  Brandon Murphy  Eliz Maloney 

Tier 2

LTA British Tour Tipton

Tipton Sports Academy

Monday 21 - Saturday 26 October Brandon Murphy  Holly Staff 
Tier 2

LTA British Tour Hull

Nuffield Tennis Academy

Monday 4 - Saturday 9 November Finn Murgett   Holly Staff
Tier 1

LTA British Tour Edgbaston 2

Edgbaston Priory Club

Monday 11 - Saturday 16 November Mattias Southcombe  Grace Piper 
Grade 1

LTA British Tour Masters

National Tennis Centre

Thursday 19 - Friday 20 December