• British Open Wheelchair Championship ITF logo
  • Overview
  • 2019 Finals

The British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships will take place from July 20-25, 2021 at the Nottingham Tennis Centre.

Given the uncertainties that remain around the level of spectator attendance further details on ticket and hospitality sales will be released closer to the time.

Men's Singles

Shingo Kunieda (JPN) def. Gustavo Fernandez (ARG) 6-3, 6-4

Women's Singles

Diede de Groot (NED) def. Marjolein Buis (NED) 6-2, 4-6, 6-2

Quad Singles

Niels Vink (NED) def. Andy Lapthorne (GBR) 7-5, 3-6, 6-2



Local time