2017 Major Events Tickets | Tennis in Britain
2017 Major Events Post Early Bird creative


Don’t miss the opportunity to buy your tickets for the 2017 Aegon grass court tournaments.

Choose the best seats in the stands and get up close to the stars of professional tennis in the build up to The Championships, Wimbledon.

Aegon Major Events 2017

2017 Major Events Post Early Bird creative

Aegon International Eastbourne

Devonshire Park | 23 June – 1 July

This sell-out tournament will be even more popular, as 2017 will see the return of the Men's ATP 250 tournament to the seaside town on the south coast.

Aegon Trophy Series 2017

Aegon Southsea Trophy

Aegon Southsea Trophy

Canoe Lake Leisure | 27 – 30 June

The inaugural Aegon Southsea Trophy will see some of the best female players compete on the brand new grass of Canoe Lake for the event’s opening year.