Skip to content

What do I need to meet the Venue Safeguarding Standards?
1 minute

To be eligible for LTA registration, venues must meet the 5 Venue Safeguarding Standards:

  • Standard 1: Safeguarding Policies
  • Standard 2: Safeguarding Awareness
  • Standard 3: Safeguarding Culture
  • Standard 4: Staff, Coaches and Volunteers
  • Standard 5: Procedure 

For more information on how to meet these standards please see our Venue Safeguarding Standards page.

Is this Information Useful?
Related Articles
Still require more information?
Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.