• ATP Cup Logo

The ATP Cup is a new seaon opener with nine of the world's top ten male singles players set to appear. Th event will see 24 nations (split into six groups of four) compete across three cities in Australia - Brisbane, Perth and Sydney. Great Britain, have been placed in Group E alongside Bulgaria, Belgium and Moldova. 

The winner of each group, along with the next two top performing teams, will advance to the knockout stages.

The five-man British team led by former world No.4 Tim Henman, features Dan Evans, Cam Norrie, James Ward, Joe Salisbury and Jamie Murray. 

Find out more about the first ever ATP Cup