Nature Valley International logo

20 - 26 June 2020

Nature Valley International

Devonshire Park

Local time

Nature Valley International | History

  • 2019 WTA Premier logo
  • ATP 250 logo

The Eastbourne International takes place in Devonshire Park - Eastbourne's oldest park which has hosted Lawn Tennis since the 1870s.

Past champions include Chris Evert, Virginia Wade, Lindsay Davenport, Kim Clijsters, Caroline Wozniacki and 2013 Wimbledon ladies’ singles champion Marion Bartoli - however, Martina Navratilova tops the list with 11 Aegon International Eastbourne singles titles to her name.

Devonshire Park isn’t just home to the Eastbourne International, but also hosts the Summer County Cup and was last used as a Davis Cup home venue in 2010.

What happened in 2019?

Women's Singles:
Karolina Pliskova (CZE) def. Angelique Kerber (GER)

6-1, 6-4

Women's Doubles:
Hao-Ching Chan (TPE) & Latisha Chan (TPE) def. Kirsten Flipkens (BEL) & Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA)

2-6, 6-3, [10-6]

Men's Singles:
Taylor Fritz (USA) def. Sam Querrey (USA)

6-3, 6-4

Men's Doubles:
Juan Sebastian Cabal (COL) & Robert Farah (COL) def. Maximo Gonzalez (ARG) & Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 

3-6, 7-6(4), [10-6]