Follow live scores, results, draws and order of play from the 2024 Rothesay Open Nottingham
Skip to content

TS Open Tour Finals 2023 - Results and updates as they happen

The 2023 TS Open Tour Finals are underway at the University of Stirling as 32 players aim to end the year on a high.

The top 16 men and top 16 women from TS Open Tour Leaderboard events throughout the year are going head-to-head in the pinnacle event, competing for the year-end crown and a £2,000 winner’s prize.

It’s been a thrilling and dramatic year on Scotland’s domestic tennis tour, which was formed by Tennis Scotland in partnership with clubs and organisers as a national structure of competition for yellow-ball players, creating opportunities for all levels of play.

And thanks to new sponsorship, prize pots of up to £7,600 were made available at some events, allowing players to fund their careers both at home and internationally.

You can follow the First Round and Quarter-Finals scores right here throughout Monday, 18 December, with the Semi-Finals and Finals taking place on Tuesday.

Men's draw

First Round

Hamish Stewart (1) bt Finlay Watters 6-2, 6-1

Jed Alexander bt Lance Nisbet 7-6, 7-5

Ewan Moore (3) bt Ben Hudson 6-2, 6-2

Nicolas Rosenzweig bt Jordan Reed-Thomas 4-6, 7-5, 12-10

Kyle Mckay bt Adam Clunie 6-3, 6-0

Liam Hignett (4) bt Callum McGinn 6-2, 6-1

Cameron Fryer bt Jack Deveney 6-4, 6-3

Ewen Lumsden (2) bt Marcus Mclaren 6-1, 6-2


Hamish Stewart (1) v Jed Alexander 6-2, 6-2

Ewan Moore (3) bt Nicolas Rosenzweig 6-1, 6-3

Liam Hignett (4) bt Kyle Mckay 6-4, 6-2

Ewen Lumsden (2) bt Cameron Fryer 6-0, 6-2


Hamish Stewart (1) bt Ewan Moore (3) Walkover

Ewen Lumsden (2) bt Liam Hignett (4) 6-0, 6-2


Hamish Stewart (1) bt Ewen Lumsden (2) 2-6, 7-6 (3), 6-1

Women's draw

First round

Teodora Prisadnikova (1) bt Alice Sharp 6-1, 6-0

Kirsty Robertson bt Zoe Moffat 6-1, 6-1

Molly Robinson bt Aimme Knowles (3) 6-0, 6-4

Josie Ward bt Anna Mcknight 6-2, 6-1

Karen Lamb bt Hanna Augustynska Walkover

Heather Barlow bt Eleanor Cochran 6-2, 6-0

Hima Fernando bt Millie Day 6-1, 6-1

Hannah Rylatt (2) bt Lucy Beeston 6-0, 6-2


Teodora Prisadnikova (1) bt Kirsty Robertson 6-1, 6-1

Molly Robinson bt Josie Ward 6-2, 6-0

Heather Barlow bt Karen Lamb 3-6, 6-4, 10-5 

Hannah Rylatt (2) bt Hima Fernando 6-2, 6-0


Teodora Prisadnikova (1) bt Molly Robinson 7-6 (4), 6-7 (3), 10-7

Hannah Rylatt (2) bt Heather Barlow 6-0, 6-1


Hannah Rylatt (2) bt Teodora Prisadnikova (1) 6-3, 7-5

Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.