Skip to content

Andy Murray lifting a trophy after winning the men's final at Queens in 2016

LTA and Fever-Tree Championships to stream historic finals next week


From Andy Murray’s record breaking title wins, to the birth of all-time grass court greats, the Fever-Tree Championships has never been short on drama, excitement and world-class tennis entertainment.

Sadly this year, with the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, the world-renowned Queen’s Club event was cancelled, leaving fans to wait until 2021 before returning to the lush courts of W14.

With the absence of live tennis action this year, the LTA and the Fever-Tree Championships will be streaming at least 2 historic matches a day from the 15 to 21 June. Fans will be able to relive some of the most incredible moments from the events history, including all of Andy Murray’s 5 singles championships, the epic final between Nadal and Djokovic and classics such as Connors vs McEnroe in 1982.

How can you watch? 

All the matches will be streamed live across the LTA and Fever-Tree Championships Facebook channels and on YouTube, with the first match starting at 12:00pm and the second at 5:00pm each day, except on Friday and Sunday when there are three matches per day, starting at 11am.

On Sunday, Jamie Murray’s triumph can be re-lived, and the journey of Feliciano Lopez to singles and doubles glory (alongside Andy Murray) will follow. This will fit around the Andy Murray: King of Queen’s documentary which will air on BBC 2 at 4:00pm. The full schedule of matches is listed below.


The LTA and Fever-Tree Championships social media channels will be alive with content throughout this week, including the @QueensTennis twitter channel running a Fantasy Fever-Tree Champion of Champions tournament. A 32-player draw will feature all Open era champions, four runners-up as wild cards, with all matches being decided by Twitter polls over the course of the week.


Monday 15 June

12pm – Connors vs McEnroe 1982

5pm – Murray vs. Johansson 2005


Tuesday 16 June

12pm – Becker vs Kriek 1985

5pm – Murray vs Blake 2009


Wednesday 17 June

12pm – Lendl vs Becker 1990

5pm – Murray vs Tsonga 2011


Thursday 18 June

12pm – Hewitt vs Sampras 2000

5pm – Murray vs Cilic 2013


Friday 19 June

11:00am – Henman vs Sampras 1999

1:30pm – Nadal vs Djokovic 2008

5pm – Murray vs Anderson 2015


Saturday 20 June

12pm – Cilic vs Djokovic 2018

5pm – Murray vs. Raonic 2016


Sunday 21 June

11am – Murray & Soares vs Benneteau & Roger-Vasselin 2017

1.30pm – Lopez vs Simon 2019

5pm – Lopez & Murray vs Salisbury & Ram 2019


Relive epic Queen's moments 

To catch all the Fever-Tree Championships action, be sure to follow the LTA and Fever-Tree Championships on Facebook and subscribe to the LTA YouTube channel. 

Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.