Skip to content

Lexus Ilkley Trophy

Ilkley Lawn Tennis and Squash Club 15 - 22 June 2024

Buy tickets
ITF world tennis tour Ilkley logo ATP challenger tour primary logo

Lexus Ilkley Trophy 2023: Preview, player list, draw and how to watch


Find out everything you need to know about this year's Lexus Ilkley Trophy taking place from 17-25 June.

When is the Lexus Ilkley Trophy 2023?

Qualifying at the Lexus Ilkley Trophy will take place from Saturday 17 June to Sunday 18 June.

The main draw is set to feature from Monday 19 June to Sunday 25 June.

Where is the Lexus Ilkley Trophy taking place?

Ilkley Lawn Tennis & Squash Club is a tennis and squash club located in Ilkley, West Yorkshire, England.

The club was founded in 1880 and has been hosting the Lexus Ilkley Trophy since 2015. The club has 14 grass courts, 5 indoor acrylic courts, 5 outdoor floodlit courts and a fitness centre.

How to watch the Lexus Ilkley Trophy

Details on streaming will be available soon.


Who is playing at the Lexus Ilkley Trophy 2023?

Jason Kubler (world No.69) is the top ranked player on the men’s side and comes into the Lexus Ilkey Tropy having pushed Andy Murray to three sets in Surbiton last week. Kubler has seven Challenger titles to his name, including one earlier this year at the Little Rock Challenger in the USA.

He’s joined by Nuno Borges (world No.80), Marton Fucsovics (world No.83) and Alex Molcan (world No.86) as the top four seeds heading to Ilkley. Reigning champion Zizou Bergs is also returning to defend his title in 2023.

American Emma Navarro (world No.75) will lead the charge in the W100 draw. The 22-year-old, who has won all of her ITF titles on clay, will switch to the grass as she aims for the Ilkley title.

She’ll have to take it off second seed Dalma Galfi (world No.98), who is back at the Lexus Ilkley Trophy aiming to become back-to-back champion.  

Who are the Lexus Ilkley Trophy reigning champions?

  • Women's singles – Dalma Galfi (HUN)
  • Men's singles – Zizou Bergs (BEL)
  • Women's doubles – Lizette Cabrera (AUS) & Jang Su-jeong (KOR)
  • Men's doubles – Julian Cash (GBR) & Henry Patten (GBR)

When is the Lexus Ilkley Trophy draw?

Details of the Lexus Ilkley Trophy draw to be announced soon.

Title Partner

Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.