21 August - 11 October 2020

British Tour

National Tennis Centre

Local time

LTA's British Tour Event Series | Player Entry List

The third swing of the British Tour will continue to showcase a number of Britain’s top emerging talent across two weeks of competition.

Please click here to see the seeded player entry lists of the Men’s and Women’s Tier 1 singles events.