Loading...
Skip to content

Roland Garros, French Open

Stade Roland-Garros, France 20 May - 09 June 2024

Roland Garros 2020 - Tickets

2016-french-open-final-murray-djokovic.jpg

Applications for Roland Garros 2020 will open 18 March.

LTA Team Members have the chance to apply for tickets for either the Phillippe-Chatrier Court or Suzanne-Lenglen Court.

Important Information for Applicants:

  • Tickets are extremely limited and subject to availability
  • A limit of two pairs of tickets per LTA Team Member applies
  • Upon completing the application for tickets form you will be notified during April if you have been successful along with details of how to purchase your tickets
  • Tickets can only be paid for by calling our Customer Services Team on 020 8487 7000
  • Tickets must be purchased within 3 days of being allocated.
  • The Quarter-Finals and Semi-Finals are divided in to 2 sessions. Sessions will be assigned at random.

Single Ticket Pricing

Ticket prices for Court Philippe Chatrier and Court Suzanne-Lenglen are in line with ticket prices offered by the Fédération Française de Tennis. The tickets are offered in GBP at a fixed exchange rate. Orders are subject to a £2.50 transaction fee.

 

Philippe-Chatrier

Suzanne-Lenglen

 

Price (€)

Price (£)

Price (€)

Price (£)

Sunday 24 May 2020

€95

£80.79

€70

£59.53

Monday 25 May 2020

N/A

N/A

€65

£55.28

Tuesday 26 May 2020

€75

£63.79

€65 £55.28

Wednesday 27 May 2020

€80

£68.04

€70 £59.53

Thursday 28 May 2020

€105

£89.30

€85 £72.29

Friday 29 May 2020

€110

£93.55

€95 £80.79

Saturday 30 May 2020

€130

£110.56

€110 £93.55

Sunday 31 May 2020

€130

£110.56

€110 £93.55

Monday 1 June 2020

€110

£93.55

€95 £80.79

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (Session 1)

€100

£85.05

N/A N/A

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (Session 2)

€115

£97.80

N/A N/A

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (Session 1)

€100

£85.05

N/A N/A

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (Session 1)

€115

£97.80

N/A N/A

Thursday 4 June 2020

€80

£68.04

N/A

N/A

Friday 5 June 2020 (Session 1)

€110

£93.55

N/A

N/A

Friday 5 June 2020 (Session 2)

€110

£93.55

N/A

N/A

Saturday 6 June 2020

€120

£102.06

N/A

N/A

Sunday 7 June 2020

€210

£178.60

N/A

N/A

 

The exchange rate is €1 = £0.8504

Cookies on LTA site

We use cookies on our site to ACE your experience, improve the quality of our site and show you content we think you’ll be interested in. Let us know if you agree to cookies or if you’d prefer to manage your own settings.