TENNIS WALES LTD

SOUTH WALES COUNTY COMMITTEE - 2020/21

The Committee consists of up to 12 members, who serve three-year terms with a maximum of six consecutive years' service.

Nigel Griffiths (Bridgend), Mike Dunn (Windsor), Nigel Williams (Dinas Powys) – second term finishes November 2021

Leanne McLellan (Bridgend) – first term finishes November 2021

Nigel Jones (Glynneath), Glyn Walters (Garw Valley) – second term finishes November 2022;

David Foster (Penarth), Mike Harpin (Cowbridge) – first term finishes November 2022

Annette Roberts (Swansea) – second term finishes November 2023

Elected members of Tennis Wales Ltd Board of Directors -

Maximum of four Directors from South Wales to serve three-year terms, with a maximum of six consecutive years' service.

Mike Buck (Abergavenny) - elected February 2016; re-elected April 2019 – second term finishes April/May 2022

Mike Dunn (Windsor) - elected February 2016; re-elected April 2019 – second term finishes April/May 2022

Sophie Hughes (Monmouth) – elected July 2020

Bethan Lewis (Cardiff LTC) – elected May 2021