Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Lawn Tennis Association Limited (the "LTA") held on Thursday 17 May 2018 at 10.30 am at The National Tennis Centre, 100 Priory Lane, Roehampton, London, SW15 5JQ.

Present: Mr D J Rawlinson (Deputy President of the LTA), 37 representatives of Members, 15 officers and members of the Council of the LTA, the Chairman, the Chief Executive Officer and the Company Secretary.

Minutes

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 18 May 2017 were approved.

Directors' Report

The Directors' Report was received and adopted.

Income Statement for the Lawn Tennis Association Group for the year ended 31 December 2017, the Group Statement of Financial position as at 31 December 2017 and the Report of the Finance Director

The Income Statement for the Lawn Tennis Association Group for the year ended 31 December 2017, the Group Statement of Financial position as at 31 December 2017 and the report of the Finance Director were received and adopted.

Appointment of Independent Auditors

Messrs PricewaterhouseCoopers were re-elected as Auditors.

Approve the amendments to The Lawn Tennis Association Limited Rules and The Lawn Tennis Association Limited Standing Orders

Changes to The Rules and Standing Orders were detailed in the tracked change documents on the website. These were approved unanimously by members.

Deputy President's Address

The Deputy President addressed the Meeting. He also expressed thanks to everyone that had been involved in British Tennis over the last year.

LTA Meritorious Service Awards

The Deputy President presented the LTA Meritorious Service Award to the following in recognition of their outstanding contribution to tennis to Heather Bottomley (nominated by Bedfordshire LTA) and Ann Dewick (nominated by Buckinghamshire LTA).

There were 11 Meritorious Service Award winners; the other 9 winners had opted to receive their award on other occasions.

Presentation of the trophy for the County Cup Race 2017

The Deputy President presented the trophy for the most improved County within the County Cup Race 2017 to Sussex and the County Cup Race winner's trophy to Hertfordshire.

The Annual General Meeting closed at 11.15 am.