

Committees and Working Groups 2021

Selection

Chairman & LTA Representative: Selection Administrator/Chief Male Selector Chief Female Selector

Francis Caldwell Ed Oakenfull Jo Shepherd

ITF Cups: Lead Selectors

Tim Webster	Men 35	Kate Gower	Women 35
Tom Wride	Men 40	Eilidh Smith	Women 40
Nick Adams	Men 45	Jo Shepherd	Women 45
Matt Coombes	Men 50	Teresa Catlin	Women 50
Chris Hearn	Men 55	Siobhan Nicholson	Women 55
Steve Alger	Men 60	Anne Clark	Women 60
Paul French	Men 65	Pauline Fisher	Women 65
Niall Sweeney	Men 70	Marjory Love	Women 70
Nigel Barker	Men 75	Frances MacLennan	Women 75
Henk Nijboer	Men 80	June Pearce	Women 80
Lennie Lawrence	Men 85		

Four Nations: England

National Championships

(Other nations make own selections)

Ed Oakenfull and Jo Shepherd

Competitions

STGB Chair Christine Windmill

Advisory Panel and	Vice Presidents, Caroline Blincoe, Jackie Robinson	
Competition Development	Keith Carder (LTA)	
GB Senior Circuit	Valerie Willoughby	Seniors Circuit Co-ordinator

Keith Bland	Grass Courts Chair	
Sarah Wooding	Tournament Director	
Michelle Barber	Treasurer	
Christine Baron	Trophy control Indoors	
Pauline Fisher	Trophy control Clay	
Keith Bland	Trophy control Grass	
Lead selectors	Seeding	

British Open Seniors Grass Court Championships Valerie Willoughby Peter Martin Keith Carder Tournament Director Eastbourne Borough Council LTA

Seniors County Cup (previously Inter-County)	Moved to LTA Liaison: Mark Sanders	
Seniors National League (previously Inter-Club)	Jackie Robinson Caroline Blincoe Mark Sanders Shirley Fox Jenny Cox Phyllis Bentham	
European Club Championships	Christine Windmill, Jac	kie Robinson
Four Nations	Ed Oakenfull + Team	captain
Weekend events/ Midland Championship	Dee Smith, Alison Hoc	key
	Participation	
Participation/Development Inclusion & Diversity	Anne Clark Christine Windmill Keith Carder, LTA Caroline Blincoe Mark Sanders	
	Administration	
Marketing/Sponsorship	Vice Presidents Marina Lyons	Sponsorship website/social media
Rules	Vice-Presidents	
LTA Councillor	Christine Windmill	
Awards	Christine Windmill Ed Oakenfull Ed Edwards	

The Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer are ex-officio members of all sub-committees and working groups and are to be advised of and invited to attend meetings.

International Representation 2021

INTERNATIONAL TENNIS FEDERATION		
ITF Tournament Directors Panel	Sarah Wooding	
ITF Referees Panel	Peter Grimsdale, Richard Joyner	
ITF Senior Players Panel	Rosie Dennis	

TENNIS EUROPE Tennis Europe Seniors Committee Christine Windmill