ABTO and LTA Awards

	Alastair Wotherspoon Award	ABTO Referee of the Year	ABTO Umpire of the Year	ABTO Up and Comng Referee	ABTO Up and Coming On Court Official	LTA British Tennis Official of the Year	LTA Meritorious Award
Year	Awarded by the ABTO Management Committee to any non-elected member who has rendered outstanding service to ABTO over a number of years	Awarded by the ABTO Management Committee. The criterion for this award is 'outstanding contribution to British tennis in the current year in any capacity'	Awarded by the ABTO Management Committee. The criterion for this award is 'outstanding contribution to British tennis in the current year in any capacity'	Awarded by the ABTO Management Committee to the best up-and-coming off-court official in Great Britain	Awarded by the ABTO Management Committee to the best up-and-coming on- court official in Great Britain	Awarded by the LTA to any official who has made an outstanding contribution to tennis within the year (recognised and announced in the following year)	Awarded by the LTA to any honorary official of directly affiliated organisations in recognition of outstanding voluntary service given to tennis in any capacity over a long period of time
2024	Nina Amato	Denise Parnell	Alasdair Gordon	Amy Hoburn	Alex Underhill		
2023	Jonathan Tuffs	Celia Edwards	Chris Tortise-Crawford	Scott Smith	lain Millington	Tom Brown	
2022	Amanda Jeffrey-Burt	Jane Harvey	Jack Askew	William McCormack	Tom Plowman	Kelly Rask	Jane Harvey
2021	Mike Ross	Denise Parnell	Alison Hughes	Sangeeta Arora	Chantal Garman	Mike Crossley	
2020	Jayne Littlewood	Alison Jackson	Jacob Miles		Jack Askew	Alison Jackson	
2019	Lynn Fenwick	Stacey Hartshorn	Richard Haigh		Alex Cleland	Jenny Sayer	
2018	Vic Trigwell	Ed Bradford	Veronica Mwondela		Maksi Vicheva	Emily McGuinness	
2017	Tony Harding	Chris Mann	Robert Balmforth		Jacob Miles	Robert Balmforth	
2016	John Parry	Alison Jackson	Philip Lodge		Scott Noble	Graeme Luckin	
2015	Geoff Heaps				Tracey Sheehan	James Keothavong	Brenda Stewart
2014	Norman Cohen				Jon Williams	Lesley Whitehead	Tom Kinloch
2013	Graham Liddle				Myooran Nathan	Graeme Jones	
2012	Bill Perkins				Joshua Brace	Denise Parnell	Maureen Laffey
2011	Barbara Lloyd				Robert Balmforth	Lucy Grant	Jean Gates
2010	Brenda Stewart				Kelly Thomson	James Keothavong	Brian Warren
2009	Ashok Thakrar				Richard Haigh	Carl Baldwin	Jenny Higgs

2008	Mike Pinnegar		Andrew Davies	Les Maddock	
2006	wike Fillinegal		Andrew Davies	Les Maddock	
2007	Jim Dick		Matthew Davies	Andrew Jarrett	
2006	George Grime		Dan Zammit	Alan Mills	David Lockie
2005	Dan Blunt		Lucy Grant	Mike Morrissey	John Hodges
2004	Bill Ahl		James Keothavong	Alison Lang	Ray Greenhall
2003	Margaret Wareing		Jamie Crowson	Gerry Armstrong	Les Maddock
2002	lan Greig		Richard Simkins	Jane Harvey	John Parry
2001	Janet Diamond		Dominic Gay	Sylvia Watts	Jean Fyfe
2000	David Lockie		Alison Lang	John Clack	

BTUA (British Tennis Umpires Association)

1999	Jenny Higgs		Hermione Hunter	John Frame
1998	John Hodges			Bill Pickup
1997	Gretta Pescod			Roger Smith
1996	Syd Slawther			Colin Hess
1995	Derek Cordy			Janet Jones
1994	Ann Chambers			
1993	Alan Cole			
1992	Bill Pickup			
1991	Gordon Leggett			
1990	Dorothy Taylor			
1989	Subba Rao			
1988	Roland Morgan			
1987	Derek Aris/John Palmer			