The Queen's Club, London: 10 - 16 June 2013
The Queen's Club Pavillion
Established in 1886, The Queen's Club was the first multipurpose sports complex ever to be built, anywhere in the world.
It was named after Queen Victoria, its first patron, and is widely renowned as one of the premier Lawn Tennis and Racquets clubs in the world.
Throughout its history, the Club has been an exceptional sporting venue, and today hosts the world famous Aegon Championships.
The Club boasts 28 outdoor Lawn Tennis courts, of which 12 are arguably the finest grass courts in the world, 10 indoor Lawn Tennis courts, 2 Real Tennis courts, 2 Rackets courts, 3 squash courts and a gymnasium.
The Club also offers excellent hospitality facilities, including an elegant restaurant, cafe, museum, and President's Room - all located within the Members' Clubhouse.
The overall setting is both tranquil and charming.
Due to the limited number of parking facilities, we strongly advise guests to use public transport.
The Queen’s Club is located in West London, a 4-minute walk from Baron’s Court Underground station (Picadilly and District Lines) and a 7-10-minute walk from West Kensington Underground station (District Line).
Local bus routes are 9, 10, 27, 28, 74, 190, 295 and 391.
There is no parking available on site at The Queen's Club.
Local bus routes
9, 10, 27, 28, 74, 190, 295 and 391
LTA Summer Grass Court events